Bumpy start to this blogging malarky

11Dec10

Sorry for the radio silence folks – I came down with an evil stomach bug on Wednesday night, and haven’t been up to much more than lying in bed being pathetic the last few days.  But!  Before I was cruelly felled by a virus of malicious intent I did make it out to a few cool places; will hopefully be able to put up some posts about that tonight.

Edited to add: I also lost my fancy new phone.  Argh.  So making short posts on the go just became impossible again.  Seriously, I had that thing for under a week!  Yeah, I haven’t had a great few days.

No Responses Yet to “Bumpy start to this blogging malarky”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

