I return from the electronic wilderness

07Jan11

Happy new year, crazy kids! Since we last spoke I’ve left Seattle, spent a lovely Christmas in Canada, and moved on to Washington, DC, where I’m now furiously looking for places to live and work. It’s been a bit busy, is what I’m saying. But! I’ll try to throw a few posts up today (still have some things from Seattle in particular).

Hopefully will also be able to get into a more regular posting habit from now on – New Year’s resolution maybe? Unfortunately I left my fancy smartphone in Canada (I’m not having a great deal of luck with that thing) and the ridiculous Canadian postal system seems to object to me getting it back, so I can’t make easy posts on the go at the moment. But once Canada Post relinquishes its greedy hold on my goods all will be good and back to normal!

No Responses Yet to “I return from the electronic wilderness”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

