Things that make me happy

01Jul11

image

The courtyard at the Smithsonian American Art Museum… and my new hat.

(Also: Canada! Happy Canada Day, eh.)

2 Responses to “Things that make me happy”

  1. 1 Sandro

    Your new hat looks like it’s made of chain mail. Comment?

    • 2 justsomethings

      My mother thought that too! I had to model it on skype before she’d believe that it’s made of straw. They’ve done something fancy to it though so it’s “packable” – can roll it up and it springs back as good as new.


Leave a Reply

