Chicago jewellery

17Jul11

image

After my adventures yesterday (I worked out I walked over 15 kilometres all up!) I’ve not done much more today than watch Friday Night Lights. Which is an awesome way to spend a day (clear eyes, full hearts, can’t lose!) but doesn’t make for an interesting daily photo. So here, have a picture of two lovely necklaces I bought in Chicago. Whenever I wear them I think of my friend Edwina, which is the real reason I think that I like them so much.

No Responses Yet to “Chicago jewellery”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

